Digital Imaging

Photobook Design Preview

 

 

This is a little sneak peak of what my photobook design will look like! I really enjoyed designing this. It took me forever to think of a design and I designed 3 or 4 completely different photobooks in different styles. I realized that the reason why it was so difficult to me was because none of my designs were my style. I decided to design this one kind of on the fly and just doing what I thought looked good instead of trying to design it like somebody else would. I was successful the last try, and this design came out of it!

CarissaBuys-Covers2
Front Cover
CarissaBuys-Covers
Back Cover
CarissaBuys-Photobook-Spread12
Spread #1
CarissaBuys-Photobook-Spread1
Table of Contents
CarissaBuys-Photobook-Spread13
Professional Page

 

Leave a Reply

